MANAGEMENT: THE NACELLE COMPANY (FKA NEW WAVE ENTERTAINMENT)

TELEVISION, FILM, AND COMMERCIAL:

Michael Pelmont - (818) 295-8063 - mpelmont@nacellecompany.com

Matt Ochacher - (818) 295-8081 - mochacher@nacellecompany.com

 

AGENT: WME

TELEVISION:

Jonny Gutman - (310) 246-3106 - JGutman@wmeentertainment.com

Blake Fronstin - (310) 859-4207 - BFronstin@wmeentertainment.com

FILM

Mike Fera (310) 859-4343 - MFera@wmeentertainment.com

 

COMMERCIAL:

Nancy Jacobs - (917) 853-9022 - nancy@nancy-jacobs.com